top of page

NASHtoday’s Music City Friday: Ross Flora

Fri., July 15

Check out our full playlist for new tunes from Nashville-based artists Lexi Jordan (“When We Were”), Ross Flora (“Shoulders of Giants”), Mark Mackay (“Summer Slowdown”), and Phangs (“I Love Everything That You Hate About Yourself”).

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Search By Tags
bottom of page